ENA - Divided: Body & Mind

Ena revisits his Divided series with 2 unique releases compiling highlighted dissections of his live performances, further developed into individual tracks.

Divided: Body sees Ena’s return to the Horo label for his first vinyl release since the Divided 7” in 2015 which garnered support from the likes of Nicolas Jaar and Lee Gamble. HOROEX4 contains 4 physical, caustic creations that show clearly just how far Yu’s style has developed in the past 3 years.

Divided: Mind stretches out Ena’s singular vision with 13 introspective slices of developed ambience. Fresh from collaborating with Rashad Becker for the Atonal Tokyo edition, Divided: Mind contains the kind of innovation that allows Ena to adapt perfectly to this electronic improvisation environment.

HOROEX4 - Divided: Body is released on limited edition marbled vinyl 12” and digital 

Tracklist (Vinyl & Digital)
A1. 11th Divided
A2. 12th Divided
B1. 13th Divided
B2. 14th Divided
HOROEX5 - Divided: Mind is released on limited edition (100) CD and digital

Tracklist (CD & Digital)
01. 15th Divided
02. 16th Divided
03. 17th Divided
04. 18th Divided
05. 19th Divided
06. 20th Divided
07. 21st Divided
08. 22nd Divided
09. 23rd Divided
10. 24th Divided
11. 25th Divided
12. 26th Divided
13. 27th Divided
  • ENA - Divided: Body
    ENA - Divided: Body €10.00 €5.95 SALE
  • ENA - Divided: Body (Downloads)
    ENA - Divided: Body (Downloads) from €4.49
  • ENA - Divided: Mind (CD)
    ENA - Divided: Mind (CD) Out of stock
  • ENA - Divided: Mind (Downloads)
    ENA - Divided: Mind (Downloads) from €8.95

Label Stores