Robert Pain - They Have Failed To Release Us


€10.50 (inc. VAT)
€8.82 (exc. VAT)
Cat No: SNTS010
Format: 12"
Label: SNTS

Sorry, this item is out of stock

The Croatian artist Robert Pain shows with this four-track EP a dark and beautiful journey full of percussions and pads, creating mystical atmospheres and allowing us to enter into a field of ritual sounds.

- Black vinyl 12" in full art sleeve

Label Stores