Various - Let Love Decide Part 1


€19.44 (inc. 16% VAT)
€16.76 (exc. VAT)
Cat No: DNLP025
Format: 2x12"
Label: Downwards

A strong comp of new and unreleased gear from Downwards featuring Regis, Concrete Fence, Russell Haswell, Mick Harris (Fret), Rachel Aiello, Cub, Simon Shreeve, DVA Damas and more. 9 tracks ranging from Karl O’Connor’s EBM band to darkwave techno and modular experiments. Mastered and cut to vinyl at D&M, Berlin. Full Artwork Sleeve - 500 Copies.

Official Label Stores